Translate

District Calendar

Calendar is subject to change based on contract negotiations and resource availability. 
In the event inclement weather or other emergency closures prevent the District from meeting required instructional hours set by ODE, the days will be made up in June. 
*Three Staff Development Workdays will be integrated into the calendar prior to hybrid instruction.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students

*Calendar is subject to change based on contract negotiations and resource availability.
*In the event inclement weather or other emergency closures prevent the District from meeting required instructional hours set by ODE, the days will be made up in June.


 

2021 - 2022 Downloadable Calendars 

2021-2022 District Calendar - English
2021-2022 District Calendar - Spanish
2021-2022 District Calendar - Arabic
2021-2022 District Calendar - Chinese
2021-2022 District Calendar - Japanese
2021-2022 District Calendar - Korean
2021-2022 District Calendar - Russian
2021-2022 District Calendar - Somali
2021-2022 District Calendar - Vietnamese